Hello Everyone,

Well I have made it back to Possum Kingdom, a littler later than we thought but the doctors was goning to keep me til Monday, then my personal RN spoke with him. Anyway it is great to be home thanks for the prayers, visits, phone calls and thoughts.

I am very weak and tired so Claire or I will put more later as of now looks like maybe Monday before they relist me but I am not sure. If you want to call go ahead and if I don’t answer I am probably to sleepy to talk.

Thank Everyone, Hope you had a Great Thankgiving
Love Ya,

Pel

Leave a Reply

