Hello My Dear Family & Friends,

Well deep in Possum Kingdom it is raining today, I went out and checked the back-up power for the STOP sign in case we lose power.

Isn’t the rain so beautiful, God knows just when to send it, I noticed also he put a little chill along with the rain, at least it ain’t snow.

Well still no news just hanging out and waiting. I went to my local doctor on Monday and he increased some of my medications due to the fluid I had building up. I also went to the lab to see the vampires, don’t know when I will hear from that blood work, matter of fact I don’t even know what they were testing for.

Something I would like for each of you to do and that is be tested for Alpha-1 Antitrypsin Deficiency. This could give you and your family some early warning about liver and other types of problems you may have.

I have been tested and I am negative, it’s a simple blood drop test you do at home and mail in and it is free.

God Bless You All,

Pel

One Response to “”

  1. Sandy Chamblee, T-1 Says:

    Hey Pel….we sure do miss you around here…I hate it so much for you to have to be going though this. Wish I could do something…Ethan still includes you every night in his prayers and you know You and your family are in Rob and my prayers daily. Keep the faith and holler every once in a while… Love ya bro!

Leave a Reply

