Quick Update –

Well I don’t want to wine but several people have told me to put on here when I have bad days as well. So I am doing this quick update to say that I had a very unconfortable weekend. I have been cold all weekend, but did not appear to be runing a fever.

On Sunday I really felt bad and around 1800hrs my left leg started hurting, just like it did the last time. My leg then began to run a fever, turn red with red streaks and beginning to swell.

So this morning I am headed to Anderson, either to the doctor’s office or to the hospital.

I hope each of you have a wonderful day.

God Bless You,

Pel

One Response to “”

  1. Yardbird Says:

    Pel, let me say that I don’t think you are whining. You are a bigger man than I or a lot of other people would be if we were in your shoes. Everything you are & have gone thru so far makes me respect you more than I already did ( if that’s possible) I think about the aches and pains that I have that put me down, and then I think about what you are going thru and unless you complain to your family, no-one really knows how you feel. I would give you one of my legs if I know that would help, but we both know that wouldn’t help you any.
    I just want you to know that even if I don’t call and check in on you every day you are on my mind and in ALL my familes prayers, that you will get that phone call soon and get that needed liver and get back on track soon.
    Get well soon my Brother
    Yardbird

Leave a Reply

